Shop
Customer Reviews
Secret Garden
Local Denver, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (111 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My experience with Secret Garden was one of the best of any flower delivery services I've worked with. Although the flowers were delivered late in the afternoon (I ordered early, before the shop even opened), the display was beautiful and exactly what I was looking for to send my girlfriend on her birthday. With proper care, the flowers lasted almost two weeks. I plan to return to Secret Garden for flower delivery in the Denver area in the future.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered some roses online from Secret Garden to deliver to my wife who was in Denver for a conference and staying in a local hotel. The delivery was quick and my wife was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you, Secret Garden
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I gave it but adding... arrangements are awesome and so unique... but your roses never last.... mine never opened all the way.... should last a week at least thanks
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

This is my 2nd bouquet & both gorgeous & such unique arrangements. You did not find me at work & made the effort to reach me & deliver to my home. Thanks so much!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were beautiful! They have lasted a long time as well.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received beautiful cut flowers from your company. They are very beautiful. The one complaint is that all of the roses... all had brown edges....... and still do... I peeled back the ones in the beginning but the new ones also have dark edges...dry brittle edges. Also... there was NO name on the card.... we all loved the flowers and wanted to know who they were from. So glad to get this from you so we know where they came from. Meredith Egli Denver, CO
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and beautiful quality as well. Thank you,
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hello. I received flowers on Monday and they still look as fresh as the day they were delivered. I also appreciate you taking the pollen off the lilies. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The staff at Secret Garden are very friendly and have a keen eye for the highest quality flowers . Excellent presentation
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement we sent to my mom was gorgeous! Very satisfied customer from Nebraska :)
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient stated this was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever received (and I send her flowers often!). And for a florist in Lo-do, I found the price reasonable. I will definitely order from Secret Garden again in the future.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful and lasting. Wonderful service.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was as advertised and got there on time. Great experience.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The purple flowers were NOT the same as one seen in the photo and I was charged a del fee I was told I would either not be charged for or I would get more flowers for. I was not satisfied.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was the most beautiful and gorgeous arrangement ever purchased. The woman who took the order promised an amazing arrangement and it surpassed expectation. The flowers also lasted longer than from any other florist. It was a full two weeks before they began to wilt and never added plant food or anything else - just fresh water everyday. I will definitely order all flowers from Secret Garden in the future!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great flowers !!! Great Christmas bouquet !!!
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were perfect!! Thank you so very much.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are still beautiful and arrived on time. We had an issue with water leaking and received a replacement arrangement promptly. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great customer service and product.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous flowers and great customer service.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent quality flowers thank you
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Original Flowers that I wanted were out of stock, but they did a good job of getting a replacement. The price for this bouquet was pretty high, so that is my only gripe. Overall good service.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guy really screwed up. Flowers were delivered late aaaaaaaaand I told the women the recipient was leaving at 3:30. I also said make sure you hand delivery them it her. Left with receptionist. The arrangement was skimpy. I could have bought nicer in a NY supermarket for 1/3 price.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Terrible. I told the women the flowers had to arrive by 3:30 and given to recipient by hand, left with the receptionist, So flowers were received the next day. Did not look much like photo, very skimpy. Supermarkets here in NY sell arrangements for 1/3 the price and much prettier. The arrangement looked similar but skimoy and I don't think it had a bow.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Local is always better!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, as always.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement on short notice. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very happy! Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Shopping and delivery went smoothly. Roses died in 2 days however
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, fragrant arrangement of flowers and lovely vase as well. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always wonderful. Left it to you guys to create something special for my mom and it was perfect as always. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Plant was delivered as scheduled. Plant met expectations as described on the web site. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I just ordered and received flowers for my wife for our 30th wedding anniversary. I wanted them to be special and indeed they were, as always with Secret Garden. The quality of the flowers themselves and their heartfelt arrangements always convey my care for someone. Happy to have them in Denver.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The florist was very unprofessional and called my sister rather than the person who placed the order when the plant was not in stock. She didn't want to change the order so she received the plant and balloon 3 days late. I was not given the chance to cancel my order or to change it. I was never contacted. I emailed them through their website after the delivery but they never responded. It was important to me that my sister receive her present on her birthday. I gave 2 stars because my sister liked the plant.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The florist was very unprofessional and called my sister rather than the person who placed the order when the plant was not in stock. She didn't want to change the order so she received the plant and balloon 3 days late. I was not given the chance to cancel my order or to change it. I was never contacted. I emailed them through their website after the delivery but they never responded. It was important to me that my sister receive her present on her birthday.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement was delivered as scheduled, was pretty much identical to the picture on the website, & the flowers were very fresh. Very pleased!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Secret Garden is my go-to florist for holiday arrangements for my wive. The arrangements are of consistently high quality and convey heartfelt emotions in their design. I'm so glad I found them.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery was a day late due to internal miscommunication; however the arrangement was beautiful and they were so apologetic that they even provided a box of chocolates. I will order from here again!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My arrangement was delivered 2 days late. My flowers were a little droopy around the edges.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, the flowers you guys prepared for my mom were beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my daughter in Denver. The arrangement surpassed my expectations. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect as always! Thank you. [cindy]
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. & Prompt Service!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys are incredible! I ordered a special order with tulips and baby´s breath for my mom´s birthday and she raved about how beautiful the flowers were. She sent pictures and they were spectacular! You guys always do such beautiful work. Thank you again!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very high quality product every time I order from you guys. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were absolutely PERFECT, as always! The selections were super fresh and aromatic and delivery was done just right. Thank you so much for everything! You have been our florist for a little over 2 years, and we have always gotten the perfect arrangement every single time.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was completely satisfied with her flowers. Thank you. We will be ordering from you again in the future.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Secret Garden is the only place in Denver that I use for flower delivery. They always create beautiful arrangements and are very timely in delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job! Fast and easy!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! I received a bouquet from my husband for our anniversary or roses, lilies and tiny daisies. I have never seen a lily in that shade of deep red - everyone has commented on the stunning arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day to my girlfriend and was amazed by the customer care and support that was given to me. A special thanks to Leanne who went out of her way to make sure my order was delivered exactly how I wanted it to be done. I'll definitely be shopping here in the future. Flowers were stunning and beautiful!!! Thanks, Secret Garden! -Jake-
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a Thanksgiving centerpiece from Secret Garden and was thoroughly impressed. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the shop upgraded to a ceramic bowl for no extra charge. The service and quality was top notch. I will not hesitate to give them my future business and would highly recommend.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was an extraordinarily beautiful arrangement. It made my day. In addition to the flowers, I liked the shape of the vase.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Pumpkin bouquet was perfect. I truly appreciate the service and quality.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hello The flowers I received are the most beautiful arragements.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your Plant was just amazing. Thank you for making my son feel very special.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I ordered for our Anniversary (Dozen red Roses) were beautiful and lasted over a week. They were probaby the best roses I have ever seen. Thank you so much for making our day that much more special!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral arrangement was even nicer than expected and I received excellent customer service. I will definately use Secret Garden the next time I send flowers. Great job!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much for having such a great quality of flowers. Top notch service and flowers!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers delivered were a wonderful welcome to our daughter, moving to Denver. Celebrating a fabulous new appartment & job! Thank You!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers arrived on schedual and I was told they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous, long-lasting bouqeut!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were fresh and oolorful, in a creative arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

You never know what you are going to get when you order online from out of town, but I have used Secret Garden twice now with wonderful results. Timely, fresh and long lasting.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and have lasted a long time. I loved the presentation when they came!!!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful, but MOST IMPORTANTLY, the roses SMELL very good! Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

My wife was graduating college, getting her Masters from RMCAD in December 2013 and being from Vermont and not being able to attend I wanted a florist in Denver nor California, New York and the hoards of others when I called their 800 numbers. The women at the Secret Garden Denver was not only patient but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. ( I can be a handful at times). I would give them 5 stars for the flowers and candy hand delivered to my wife and I might add, on time.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement you sent her! The flowers were very fresh and bright. Great Job! We will definately be using you in the future. Thanks.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful customer service - delivered the plant the same day I ordered it!
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I know that when I order from the secret garden, the flowers will be gorgeous and delivered on time. they did it again!
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great fast service! Thank you very much, she loved them!!
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I use the Secret Garden exclusively. I give the ladies my price range and occassion and they amaze me EVERY time. They are fabulous and their flowers always seem to last longer than any other florist I have used. I won't go anywhere else if I can help it!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement my friend received was exactly what I had in mind. I am a florist so I made very specific requests in terms of flowers and the designer created something very beautiful and unique. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

the plant was beautiful and healthy. thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh, fragrant, gorgeous flowers, beautifully arranged. The service was top-notch and delivered with extra effort to be on time. All is much appreciated. Highly recommend the Secret Garden for quality and efficiency!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always delivers quality arrangements and always on time. Very impressed.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved my flowers! All my coworkers stopped in to compliment them. We have had some disappointing experiences with other local florists, but The Secret Garden did a wonderful job! We have found our new go-to florist!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers smelled beautiful, but bouquet was smaller than ordered and it did not come with vase that I ordered.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement of the flowers was absolutely gorgeous! The 16 roses were huge and fully opened. The alstomeria (sp?) was the best I've ever seen.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your flowers are always impeccable. They are some of the best quality flowers I have ever received. This is truly a special shop that I would encourage all my friends to order flowers from.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered just as I had requested. I have ordered flowers from the ladies at Secret Garden for about 3 years now and have never been disappointed, they always go that extra step to please their customers. I'm very please.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Came through in a pinch and the flowers got me laid. Enough Said.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful and unusual arrangement wasdeliveredwithcare and on time.
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

This experience was like ALL of mine with Secret Garden: professional, gorgeous flowers, special treatment, and delivery right on time. For a terrific experience that please you and the recipient, use Secret Garden!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was great. The flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful. After a bad experience with 1-800 flowers last year, I decided to try local and it was a great experience. I will definitely use you in the future to buy flowers for my daughter working in downtown Denver.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were gorgeous and in early stages of bloom, so I will be able to enjoy them for quite awhile. Very impressed with the quality and arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything was great. Prompt professional service and beautiful, quality flowers. Couldn’t be happier.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, lovely vase. Not like a typical FTD rip-off!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordering was made easy and the arrangements were delivered on time. The two recipients of the flowers were very pleased which makess me very happy! Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your arrangements are beautiful! The flowers are fresh and uniquely arranged.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your arrangements are beautiful! The flowers are fresh and uniquely arranged.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I received was beautiful, and the variety of flowers was amazing. The vase was beautiful as well. Everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I received was fabulous and I really liked the vase it came in.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was gorgeous and really unique for Valentine's Day. Well done.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you. The arrangement is lovely.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. However, the stems were all bent when placed in the vase. It has only been a few days and almost all of the flowers died. The bending cut off the water to the flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

sister esp. liked the vace! website easy to use-man I talked to on the phone was very polite and professional. thank you
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet I received from my husband via Secret Garden is the most beautiful arrangement of flowers I have received in recent memory. It sits on my desk here at work - many other people are compelled to stop by and admire them too. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was perfect!
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fresh, fragrant, well designed, elegant flowers arrangements. I love sending, as well as receiving flowers from The Romantic Garden.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always top-notch service and even better floral arrangements
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous and the vase is a big step up from the vases delivery flowers usually arrive in. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

YouÂ’ve got it in one. CuldonÂ’t have put it better.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Denver, CO
See Delivery Areas


Secret Garden
1512 Larimer St...Inside Writer's Square
Denver, CO. 80202
Local: (303) 572-0707

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase